Skip Navigation

MEET THE TEAM

 
Mrs. Katheryn King
Head of School
Phone: (208) 542-6250 | kking@waterspringsschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

 
Mrs. Wendy Putnam
Middle/High School Principal
Phone: (208) 542-6250 | wputnam@waterspringsschool.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Mrs. Jana Stepp
Elementary Principal
Phone: (208) 542-6250 | janastepp@waterspringsschool.net 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Mrs. Nichole Hernandez
Preschool Director
Phone: (208) 542-6250 | nhernandez@waterspringsschool.net 


 

 

 

 

 
 

Ms. Nicole De Jong
Preschool and Elementary Secretary
Phone: (208) 542-6250 | school@waterspringsschool.net


 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Shayley Howell
Director of Admissions and Marketing
Phone: (208) 542-6250 | admissions@waterspringsschool.net


 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Mrs. Heidi Olson
Bookkeeper
Phone: (208) 542-6250 | holson@waterspringsschool.net


 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Leslie Hildebrand
Middle/High School Administrative Assistant

Phone: (208) 542-6250 | highschool@waterspringsschool.net


 

 

 

 

 

 

Meet our Preschool Team by clicking here...

Meet our Elementary Team by clicking here...

Meet our Middle School and High School Team by here...